Ramblings

I am a just this guy who has gone through life struggling with faith on all different levels. Faith in myself, faith in others and especially faith in Jesus Christ. I am not a very educated person, and I tend to in my stubborn way cling to some outdated modes of communication. I am an Orthodox Christian and seem to have some unorthodox ideas about my faith. I will be basically throwing stuff out and watch as those wiser and more intelligent than I am rip me apart, thus learning while having fun.

Image

3 thoughts on “Ramblings

    • Thanks for the encouragement, yet the stew still doesn’t have all of its ingredients, which is very frustrating to me, yet I am working on something.

      Like

What do you have to say?

